Sunday’s Be Like…

#SelfCareSunday

How do you spend your Sunday’s?

Today I spent time with my family and enjoyed the rhythm of life with them! See my family does live in the same city as I do so I traveled to just be close to them and get a real hug!!

I really miss hugs more than most other things during this quarantine! You have no idea how much you enjoy a thing until you don’t have immediate access to it!

This week is my birthday and with all that is going on in the world I decided to seek out quality time with my loved ones! Boy am I happy I did! Hugs and just great conversations are two things not always shared in relationships but very valuable currency!

Sunday can be like whatever you design them to be… For some Sunday’s are about time with the Lord, some it is about time to run errands and prepare for the week ahead & others may think about Netflix & Chill! Whatever it is that your Sunday looks like, I highly recommend you be present for every aspect of it!

Use your time wisely and enjoy the moments! May your week be full of love & great moments!!

Be Well!
Cheya